You are not logged in. Please register or login.

Re: WHO SHOULD YOU BELIEVE?

i've got a lot to do today, but did want to address a few things before heading out.

MYGNR - madison finally gave a reason for why i was banned and while i don't agree with it, i accept it. i hope she does the right and unbans me when the week is up. i say the "right thing" not because it effects me much, but because clearly the community has spoken on the matter and their wishes should be respected.

what people have to understand is that i am a lot of things. a wrestler, a musician, a poet, a juggler, an actor, etc. i'm also a journalist. while my pro wrestling style antics may have rubbed a lot of people the wrong way, i felt they were necessary to get us songs. however, now that i have decided to cover GNR current events, i must abide by the same code of conduct and ethics that i do when writing for a newspaper.

the reason i bring this up is because when i say "i have been able to confirm through reliable sources working for MYGNR and CD.com that guns n' roses manager irving azoff has been on a rampage" it's because i have. if madison would like to dispute the story, i'm all ears, but i got the story from HER moderators (as well as BP's). so if she wants to call anyone a liar, she needs to start with her own staff.

CD.com - while some of you emailed me to scoff at my claims that this site had instituted an anti-MSL policy, it was confirmed PUBLICALLY by one of the sites moderators:

"MSL Posts and Links are being removed by the request of BP."

as for PRIVATELY, someone close to BP emailed in claiming that BP had been promised interviews with band members and a review copy of chinese democracy if he continued to play ball with azoff's requests.

but BP isn't content just controlling his own site. he's even attempting to control OTHER sites. here is a message i received from mango of GNRSOURCE (printed with permission):