You are not logged in. Please register or login.


1. "Don't Blow Your Mind"
2. "Hitch Hike"
3. "Why Don't You Love Me"
4. "Lay Down and Die, Goodbye" [Original Version]
5. "Nobody Likes Me" [demo version]
6. "Levity Ball"
7. "Reflected"
8. "Mr. And Misdemeanor"
9. "Refrigerator Heaven"
10. "Caught in a Dream" [Single Version]
11. "I'm Eighteen"
12. "Is It My Body"
13. "Ballad of Dwight Fry"
14. "Under My Wheels"
15. "Be My Lover"
16. "Desperado"
17. "Dead Babies"
18. "Killer"
19. "Call It Evil" [demo version]
20. "Gutter Cats Vs. The Jets"
21. "School's Out" [Single Version]

22. "Hello, Hooray"
23. "Elected" [Single Version]
24. "Billion Dollar Babies"
25. "No More Mr. Nice Guy"
26. "I Love the Dead"
27. "Slick Black Limousine"
28. "Respect for the Sleepers" [demo]
29. "Muscle of Love"
30. "Teenage Lament '74"
31. "Working Up A Sweat"
32. "The Man With the Golden Gun"
33. "I'm Flash"
34. "Space Pirates"
35. "Welcome to My Nightmare" [Single Version]
36. "Only Women Bleed" [Single Version]
37. "Cold Ethyl"
38. "Department of Youth"
39. "Escape"
40. "I Never Cry"
41. "Go to Hell"

42. "It's Hot Tonight"
43. "You and Me" [Single Version]
44. "I Miss You"
45. "No Time for Tears"
46. "Because"
47. "From the Inside" [Single Version]
48. "How You Gonna See Me Now"
49. "Serious"
50. "No Tricks"
51. "Road Rats"
52. "Clones (We're All)"
53. "Pain"
54. "Who Do You Think We Are" [Single Version]
55. "Look at You over There,
...... Ripping the Sawdust From My Teddy Bear"
56. "For Britain Only"
57. "I Am the Future" [Single Version]
58. "Tag, You're It"
59. "Former Lee Warmer"
60. "I Love America"
61. "Identity Crisises"
62. "See Me in the Mirror"
63. "Hard Rock Summer"

64. "He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask)" [demo version]
65. "He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask)"
66. "Teenage Frankenstein"
67. "Freedom"
68. "Prince of Darkness"
69. "Under My Wheels" [w/ Axl Rose]
70. "I Got a Line on You"
71. "Poison"
72. "Trash"
73. "Only My Heart Talkin'" [w/ Steven Tyler]
74. "Hey Stoopid" [Single Version]
75. "Feed My Frankenstein"
76. "Fire"
77. "Lost in America"
78. "It's Me"
79. "Hands of Death (Burn Baby Burn)" [w/ Rob Zombie]
80. "Is Anyone Home" [live]
81. Stolen Prayer"


Release Date: 04/20/1999

Recent Guest Appearances: The Life and Crimes of Alice Cooper - Box Set Discussions

    None found. Please login to start a new discussion about Guest Appearances: The Life and Crimes of Alice Cooper - Box Set.

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB