You are not logged in. Please register or login.

Itchy GTR
 Rep: 5 

Re: Did you ever have a dream that was G&R related?

Itchy GTR wrote:

It sounds silly but I've had four dreams were Axl and I were in them:

Last night: I had a dream. Axl & I were hanging out partying. He wanted to go and hang at some beach. (In the dream the beach was called The Bowery. Why I don't know.) 
We get there and we're hanging out behind some beach house were there are about ten people hanging and talking.

About a month ago when I was dangling the idea of joining G&R as a guitarist I had three dreams:

First one: I was in a music store and Axl was there. He looked at me as if he was measuring me in what kind of person I might be. He was there with a few of his friends.

Second dream: I was walking down a street in my home town and as I turned the corner Axl was walking alone. He looked at me and said: "Brother, you don't really want to be a guitarist in the G&R world. It's way too much pressure and you are too good of a person for me to put you in that position. He smiled and walked away."

The third dream: We're at some arena or stadium concert and I'm with Axl holding my guitar. He says: "Now I've hired you as a back-up guitarist waiting in the wings. You're not going to play unless one of the other guitarists fail or gets sick and can't play."

Four dreams within a five or six month period.

How about any of you. Any dreams that are G&R related? lol

PaSnow
 Rep: 205 

PaSnow wrote: